EE Journal

Using the right resources

My main resources will obviously be the books I’m analyzing, Wuthering Heights and Jane Eyre. After those, I will also use previously written essays about these books, their themes or their comparison.

I think the most important thing while doing my research will be using reliable resources. As the books I’m analyzing are very popular books, there are bound to be lots of opinions about them. Using the most reliable resources, which means using resources from well-known companies or universities will help me draw a conclusion more easily.

Also, I will need to find important key words about my topic and then start my research. If I make a very broad research, I will end up with more information then needed and some of it may be unnecessary to use in my essay.

While searching on the Internet, I will try to look for these titles:

  • Love in Jane Eyre / Wuthering Heights
  • Family in Jane Eyre / Wuthering Heights
  • Social class in Jane Eyre / Wuthering Heights
  • Wuthering Heights and Jane Eyre
Leave a Reply

