EE Journal

Time Management & The Essay

It’s now mid-February and I realize I haven’t managed to spend time on my essay. I’ve been busy with my other essays, homework and personal things that I couldn’t start writing the introduction.

Now I realize I need to be reflective and figure out why I struggled with the essay. I haven’t been good with time management. I needed to make a better timetable for not only my extended essay but also other essays that I’m responsible from.

I will hopefully start writing my introduction soon. Writing the whole thing shouldn’t be so hard because I have a basic outline of what I want to say in my mind. What I need to is read some examples of well-written extended essays and have an idea of how the structure  of my essay should be.

 

Leave a Reply

